Skyrim how to get Bone Hawk amulet


Welcome to The Elder Scrolls Wiki, a collaborative encyclopedia about The Elder Scrolls (TES) series of games that anyone can edit. The wiki serves as a repository of images, artwork, books, dialogue, audio, videos, as well as explanatory articles summarizing information about significant characters, locations, quests, items, factions, mechanics, and lore concepts, real-world material, and select external texts.

The Elder Scrolls is a series of primarily open-world role-playing video games developed by Bethesda Softworks and set on the continent of Tamriel, a magic-infused universe with a complex history, politics, and environment. The game's first title, The Elder Scrolls: Arena, was released in 1994. Four additional main series games have since been released: Daggerfall (1996), Morrowind (2002), Oblivion (2006), and Skyrim (2011), as well as numerous spin-off titles such as On-line (2014), Legends (2017), and Blades (2019).

The Elder Scrolls News

Community Interviews: LadyNerevar

LadyNerevar is a known member of The Imperial Library's staff and a long-time member of the general The Elder Scrolls community, especially the part that likes discussing and researching lore. You might have met her at r / teslore, UESP, various forums or The Imperial Library itself. She has created multiple projects that benefit creators and other fans, which we will mention during the interview. We've had the honor to talk to LadyNerevar about th ...

Read full post

ESO: Gates of Oblivion storyline and Blackwood chapter revealed

The next year-long adventure for Elder Scrolls Online has been announced today in a Global Reveal Event. The Gates of Oblivion story arc will unravel the ambitions and schemes of the Daedric Prince Mehrunes Dagon 800 years before the Oblivion Crisis.

As usual, the story arc will consist of 4 DLCs spanning all of 2021. The Flames of Ambition dungeon pack will be released on March, and Blackwood Chapter will be available on June. The second dungeon ...

Read full post

ESO: Markarth & Update 28 Released on PC & Mac

The Markarth DLC game pack and Update 28 are now available on PC / Mac and Stadia, and they will be released on Xbox One or PlayStation 4 on November 10. Markarth concludes the year-long Dark Heart of Skyrim epic.

  • 1Markarth
  • 2 Update 28

The reach is under siege, and the dark forces of the Gray Host prey on the land’s beleaguered tribes from deep beneath the city of Markarth. In Markarth, you can explore two new zo ...

Read full post

ESO: Stonethorn and Update 27 Released on PC, Mac, and Stadia

The Dark Heart of Skyrim storyline continues with! Update 27 was also released alongside this new dungeon DLC for PC / Mac and Stadia (in select territories) on August 24, and will be live for console players on September 1.

Following, Skyrim continues to be threatened by dark evils below. You and your team can face these evils in two new four-player dungeons, Stone Garden and Castle Thorn. There are new rewards which include unique gear sets, mons ...

Read full post

Write a blog | View all news blogs »

Featured Article

The Queen's Decree is the first quest of the main quest available in The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset. The Vestige arrives on the island of Summerset in the wake of Queen Ayrenn's decree to open the border to foreigners, only to encounter an attack by mysterious creatures outside Shimmerene. They are tasked by Razum-dar with investigating the decree's effects on the populace, as well as the nature of the attack.

Read More ...

Featured Image

This image captures Seyda Neen, a remote Imperial port town in south-western Vvardenfell. Located in the Bitter Coast region, it is considered the "Gateway to Vvardenfell," because it is the closest settlement to the mainland of Morrowind.

Related Images ...

Affiliates of The Elder Scrolls Wiki